Log in
Log in

To support people, organisations and business to understand the value of collaboration and the benefits achieved through collaborative working.

Main Board

Lord Evans of Watford

David Hawkins
Chief Operating Officer & Knowledge Architect, ICW

Claire Ward
Chief Executive Officer, ICW

Douglas McCormick
Non-Executive Director

Chris Kehoe
Non-Executive Director

Tim Bullock
Non-Executive Director

Steve Abrahams
Non-Executive Director
Evergreen House North, Euston, London NW1 2DX . Email: . Phone: 0203 691 1530
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software