moving forwards. together.
Everything you need to build effective Collaborative Business Relationships

Suite 2, 21 Bloomsbury Square
Bloomsbury, London WC1A 2NS

0203 051 1077

Editor blank content page

Collaborative Insight October 2016 - ISSUE 40

Previous article | Next article | Download this issue in PDF format

2016 Collaboration Award2016 Collaboration Awards Shortlist

The number of registrations for this year's Collaboration Awards far exceeded those of 2015, providing our judges with a real challenge in terms of shortlisting finalists. However the final listings are as follows:

Pathfinder Award

Kier Alliance | Network Rail Commercial Directors Forum | Indra/NATS | Siemens/Bam Nuttall.

Industry Award

Network Rail/CPMS | A1 Leeming to Barton Development | Keir Alliance.

Innovation Award

EMCOR/BAE Systems | WCA Engineering Data | United Utilities/EMCOR | Leeds City Council/Carillion.

Public/Private Collaboration

Leeds City Council/Carillion | Midland Highways Alliance/Aecom | Lancaster City Council/EMCOR.

Skills Award

EMCOR | DB Cargo | Network Rail/Amey.

The judges also decided this year that the Individual Award should be split creating a new award for the Young Collaborator of the Year.

The winners will be announced at the Awards Ceremony at the House of Lords on 8 December 2016.

© Institute for Collaborative Working. Registered office: Suite 2, 21 Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2NS
Company No. 02549634
Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy
| Designed & maintained by Treefrog Multimedia.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software