Building Business Relationships.

Suite 2, 21 Bloomsbury Square
Bloomsbury, London WC1A 2NS

0203 051 1077

ICW Fellows (FICW)

Lord David EvansLord Evans of Watford

David HawkinsDavid Hawkins

Tim BullockTim Bullock

Adrian MillerAdrian Miller

Martin RolfeMartin Rolfe

Frank LeeFrank Lee

Douglas McCormickDouglas McCormick

Chris KehoeChris Kehoe

Les PyleLes Pyle

If you wish to contact any of the Fellows, please email Alan Maund. for further details.

© Institute for Collaborative Working. Registered office: Suite 2, 21 Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2NS
Company No. 02549634
Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy
| Designed & maintained by Treefrog Multimedia.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software